## **Colton Elected Officials**

## **State Officials**

#### Governor

Gavin Newsom (D) Mailing address 1303 10th Street Suite 1173 Sacramento, CA 95814 916-445-2841

#### **State Senator**

Connie M. Leyva (D) 20th District 464 W. 4th Street, Suite 454B San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-888-5360

## **State Assembly Rep.**

Eloise Reyes (D) 47th District 290 North D Street, Suite 903 San Bernardino, CA 92401 909-381-3238

## **County Officials**

## **Board of Supervisors**

Dawn Rowe 3rd District 385 N. Arrowhead Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92415 909-387-4855

## **District Attorney**

Jason Anderson 303 West 3rd Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0502 909-382-3800

#### **Fire Chief**

Dan Munsey 157 W. 5th Street, 2nd Floor San Bernardino, CA 92415-0451 909-387-5779

#### **Sheriff**

John McMahon 655 East Third Street San Bernardino, CA 92415-0061 909-387-8313

### **Superintendent of Schools**

Ted Alejandre 601 North E Street, San Bernardino, CA 92415-0020 909-386-2406

## **City Officials**

#### **Mayor**

Frank J. Navarro (All Districts) 650 N La Cadena Dr, Colton, CA 92324 909-370-5099

## **Mayor Pro Tem**

Isaac T. Suchil- District 6 650 N La Cadena Dr, Colton, CA 92324 909-370-5099

## **City Council**

David J. Toro Council Member District 1

Ernest R. Cisneros Council Member District 2

Kenneth Koperski Council Member District 3

Dr. Luis S. Gonzalez Council Member District 4

Jack R. Woods Council Member District 5

650 N La Cadena Dr, Colton, CA 92324 909-370-5099

## **School District**

# **Colton Joint Unified School District**

1212 Valencia Dr, Colton, CA 92324 909-580-5000

#### **Colton School Board**

Patt Haro-President (Trustee Area 1)

Dan Flores- Vice President (Trustee Area 2)

Bertha Arreguin- Clerk

Israel Fuentes- Board Member (Trustee Area 1)

Frank A. Ibarra- Board Member (Trustee Area 2)

Berenice Sandoval- Board Member (Trustee Area 2)

Joanne E. Thoring-Ojeda-Board Member (Trustee Area 3)

